As i’ve said before, Toshl is one of the most beautiful apps for symbian. And now it has been updated to 1.62.2.
The update is available at ovi/nokia store.

The ‘upload to cloud’ and ‘export’ bugs have now been fixed.
Everything else is still the same, which is a good thing :-D. It’s still as beautiful as before.

Anyway, there’s still one weird bug with INR, so use custom currency instead.

you also receive a mail after you upload your budget/expenses 😀

Regards
Ayush3090

About ayush3090

I'm a Nokia/Symbian addict or rather a fan-boy. I'm an Engineering student. I blog when I'm free and I play guitar too...yay...still a rookie though :p. And yes, I'm a super Pink Floyd fan. I Actually worship them :D. My blog's address - ne6t.wordpress.com; Twiiter Account - twitter.com/ayush3090; email address - ayush3090@gmail.com

2 responses »

  1. Diana says:

    Updated. Thank you for your tip!

Leave a comment