Once again a nokia web-page provides incorrect and misleading information.
It says that belle is available for NOkia E6, X7 and 500, which is NOT true!
I threw my books and ran towards my PC to check navifirm for updates and checked FOTA on the phone too, and what did I find? No updates available??? Riiiight!
Careless Nokia, careless!

Below, a screenie from Nokia Singapore website:

link –
http://www.nokia.com/sg-en/products/featured-phones/belle/

Regards
Ayush3090

About ayush3090

I'm a Nokia/Symbian addict or rather a fan-boy. I'm an Engineering student. I blog when I'm free and I play guitar too...yay...still a rookie though :p. And yes, I'm a super Pink Floyd fan. I Actually worship them :D. My blog's address - ne6t.wordpress.com; Twiiter Account - twitter.com/ayush3090; email address - ayush3090@gmail.com

3 responses »

  1. Jawad says:

    Hello Dude

    πŸ™‚ For correction , it says Will be Available πŸ™‚

    So Its not available , Edit the topic to WILL BE AVAILABLE soon !

  2. ayush3090 says:

    Haha, yea they changed the text later.
    Have a look at the screen shot πŸ˜€

    RegardsAyush3090

  3. danei says:

    I also saw this on UK site and rushed to check update…
    I hope Belle will be out within this month, for I need full exchange support and hopefully contacts’ birthdays are automatically in the calendar list. The PIM function of symbian is not as useful as other smartphone systems.
    I had my E6 for nearly 2 months, but I still have to use my iphone and palm treo, let E6 lie in drawer like a brick.

Leave a comment