I was going through some of my old stuff an found something.
And thought that posting it would be a great idea 😀

If you’ve read my first post, then you would’ve noticed that my family has been a Nokia loyalist 😀

these are the phone’s that my Dad, Mum, Grand-mum, Grand-dad, Sister and I have owned –

NOkia 6110 + another model of the same or maybe older era which I dont remember ; 8310; 7650; 6600; 6260; 3230; 3500c; N91; N73; N93i; 3250; 7020; N95-8GB; 5700; 5800; e51; C5-5mp & E6.

1

The picture above has ( starting from 1st row L-R ) –

6260; 5700 (box only)
6110; 6600; E6(W); E6(B)
3500C; 7020
C5-5MP; E51

The rest of the phones in the list have either been sold, lost or given to the workers at home.

I hope Nokia fanboys would love the pic 😀

Regards
Ayush3090

About ayush3090

I'm a Nokia/Symbian addict or rather a fan-boy. I'm an Engineering student. I blog when I'm free and I play guitar too...yay...still a rookie though :p. And yes, I'm a super Pink Floyd fan. I Actually worship them :D. My blog's address - ne6t.wordpress.com; Twiiter Account - twitter.com/ayush3090; email address - ayush3090@gmail.com

11 responses »

  1. Rajesh Meena says:

    cool.almost same with my family. 1100,2626 classic,2600 classic,3110 classic,5130 xpress music,x3,e6,100.

  2. juv says:

    http://discussions.europe.nokia.com/t5/forums/forumtopicprintpage/board-id/communicators/message-id/98616/print-single-message/true/page/1

    discussions.europe.nokia.com/t5/Eseries-and-Communicators/Nokia-E6-doesn-t-have-notification-light/td-p/1044367/page/12

    I think it’s important for E6 users.

    • Rajesh Meena says:

      sounds to be a great news. But will the new keypad make a difference? Because the same because problem is with every e6 keypad.Let’s wait and see what happens?? 😀

      • ayush3090 says:

        Yea, it must. I saw the pic of that guy’s phone whos phone’s keypad was replaced.
        Nokia replaced the centre square-ish part of the d-pad, with a new one which allows the notification light to pass through, but it looks ugly now 😦

        Regards
        Ayush3090

        • Rajesh Meena says:

          I also saw it and read another person’s reply about the ugly look that notification light doesn’t mean looking pretty. But I think remind me is much better for me instead of making my e6 ugly. Btw do you think that something like that is going to happen in india?

          • ayush3090 says:

            Yea
            beautiful phone with remindme is much much much better than an ugly phone 😀

            And, I don’t think nokia care (india) would be that active. I’ve even heard stories like – nokia care guys in India replace parts with non-genuine stuff when they take the phone to their ‘do not enter’ area. I don’t really trust these guys.

            But that’s just my opinion.

            Regards
            Ayush3090

            • Rajesh Meena says:

              that’s what happened with my x3. It fall accidently and the down key was not working. I went to nokia care. They returned it after almost a month and when i got it back, too many scratches on the screen and slide was too loose. But my a friend who has x2, got his problem solved within a week with no issues because he went to another care centre. Perhaps i was unlucky to choose wrong care centre. 😦

  3. Rajesh Meena says:

    100 is the latest nokia phone (not smart, only phone like 1208).

  4. lloyd says:

    nice compilation of nokia phones
    heres my list
    the old 5110; 6150; 6210
    and then they invented colors 3530; 7250
    S60 phones come 3650, E51,
    currently on hand E72, E7, E6. For daily use I love E6 for HD games E7, what a screen!

Leave a comment