Just a quick update –

Today we have a new beta version of the Store QML client available with loads of goodies.  Version 3.20.044 includes:

  • Support for Arabic, Hebrew and Kazakh languages
  • Support for VGA resolution for devices such as Nokia E6
  • Improved Virtual Keyboard for Text Entry, allows users to enter text directly in the entry form entry fields  “utilizing a split-screen view”
  • Improved Search Experience: Spelling correction and Alternative results
  • Improved reliability for operator billing while connecting via WLAN. Note that this only applies to WAP-Direct billing methods

Also, an additional feature will be activated on/after December 16.

  • Registration Lite: Allows new consumers to download up to 10 free apps without the need to create a Nokia account

As always, please download the update, try it out, and let us know of any new issues or feedback.


 

Juat a quick update

Ayush3090

About ayush3090

I'm a Nokia/Symbian addict or rather a fan-boy. I'm an Engineering student. I blog when I'm free and I play guitar too...yay...still a rookie though :p. And yes, I'm a super Pink Floyd fan. I Actually worship them :D. My blog's address - ne6t.wordpress.com; Twiiter Account - twitter.com/ayush3090; email address - ayush3090@gmail.com

2 responses »

  1. Rajesh Meena says:

    will d-pad work now?

  2. ayush3090 says:

    Well, the d-pad still doesn’t work optimally

Leave a comment